160 Rock Hill Road, 2nd Floor, Bala Cynwyd PA 19004 Phone: (610) 667-8480 Fax: (610) 667-2418
Name
E-mail
Extensions
Jeffrey Feinberg
jfeinberg@henryfrank.com
#25
Amy Finkelman
afinkelman@henryfrank.com
#24
Marc Frank
mfrank@henryfrank.com
#27
Diane Fullerton
dfullerton@henryfrank.com
#22
Marci Golomb
mgolomb@henryfrank.com
#28
Mark Goldberg
mgoldberg@henryfrank.com
#26
Richard Herman
rherman@henryfrank.com
---
Elisa Lock
elock@henryfrank.com
#29
Debra Zlotnick
dzlotnick@henryfrank.com
#23
Administration
sfrankel@henryfrank.com
mclark@henryfrank.com
equinn@henryfrank.com
#21
#34